Anders Eldrup
Energy Executive, former CEO DONG Energy
Jesper Møller
Vice Chairman
Head of Offshore Concepts & Solutions, Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy A/S
Ole Hansen
Vice Chaiman
Asset Manager, TOTAL E&P Danmark A/S
Bent Johansen
Board Member
Head of Renewables Wind Operations Denmark, Vattenfall
Jens Rebsdorf-Gregersen
Board Member
Regional Director, Ramboll Oil & Gas A/S
Mogens Rysholt Poulsen
Board Member
Dekan, Aalborg University - also represents SDU and DTU University in the board
Peter Rindebæk
Board Member
Chief Operations Officer, Bladt Industries A/S
Torben Hvid Larsen
Board Member
Senior Vice President, CTO Technology and Sourcing, MHI Vestas Offshore Wind
Verner Andersen
Board Member
Vice President, Semco Maritime A/S
Øjvind Andersen Clement
Board Member
Adm. direktør, FORCE Technology
Anna Marie Rasmussen
Department Manager, Region Syddanmark